Address

61 Constellation Drive, Building 1, Level 1, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

Open Google Maps

Postal address

PO Box 300440, 110 Don McKinnon Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Phone

0800 800 627


  
Advisers

Kevin Trevett

Regional Manager, Northern

kevin.trevett@mas.co.nz

Morne van Tonder

Manager Northern

morne.vantonder@mas.co.nz

Fiona Gray

MAS Adviser

fiona.gray@mas.co.nz

Andy Williams

MAS Adviser

andy.williams@mas.co.nz

Glen Godfrey

MAS Adviser

glen.godfrey@mas.co.nz

Andy Schlaffer

MAS Adviser

andy.schlaffer@mas.co.nz

Lee Moreton

MAS Adviser

lee.moreton@mas.co.nz

Martin Farrell

MAS Adviser

martin.farrell@mas.co.nz

Amy Ang

MAS Adviser

amy.ang@mas.co.nz

Peter Lycett

MAS Adviser

peter.lycett@mas.co.nz

Raewyn Manssen

MAS Adviser

raewyn.manssen@mas.co.nz

Paul Dean

MAS Adviser

paul.dean@mas.co.nz

Elena Pitic

MAS Adviser

elena.pitic@mas.co.nz

Dave Gosper

MAS Adviser

dave.gosper@mas.co.nz

Neville Thambyah

MAS Adviser

neville.thambyah@mas.co.nz

John Chang

MAS Adviser

john.chang@mas.co.nz

Siddarth Suchdev

MAS Adviser

siddarth.suchdev@mas.co.nz

Heather Owens

Branch Administrator

heather.owens@mas.co.nz