Address

61 Constellation Drive, Building 1, Level 1, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

Open Google Maps

Postal address

PO Box 300440, 110 Don McKinnon Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Phone

0800 800 627


  
Advisers

Kevin Trevett

Regional Manager, Northern

kevin.trevett@mas.co.nz

Ben Hasler

Manager, Member Support - Sales

ben.hasler@mas.co.nz

Morne van Tonder

Manager Northern

morne.vantonder@mas.co.nz

Fiona Gray

Senior Adviser

fiona.gray@mas.co.nz

Andy Williams

Senior Adviser

andy.williams@mas.co.nz

Glen Godfrey

Senior Adviser

glen.godfrey@mas.co.nz

Andy Schlaffer

Senior Adviser

andy.schlaffer@mas.co.nz

Lee Moreton

Senior Adviser

lee.moreton@mas.co.nz

Martin Farrell

Senior Adviser

martin.farrell@mas.co.nz

Ash Teotia

Senior Adviser

ash.teotia@mas.co.nz

Amy Ang

Senior Adviser

amy.ang@mas.co.nz

Dave Gosper

Adviser

dave.gosper@mas.co.nz

Neville Thambyah

Adviser

neville.thambyah@mas.co.nz

Andrew Miller

Member Support - Sales

andrew.miller@mas.co.nz

Colin McTaggart

Member Support - Sales

colin.mctaggart@mas.co.nz

Brett Cossey

Member Support - Sales

brett.cossey@mas.co.nz

Katherine Mackay

Member Support - Sales

katherine.mackay@mas.co.nz

Steve Cheung

Member Support

steve.cheung@mas.co.nz

Heather Owens

Branch Administrator

heather.owens@mas.co.nz