Address

Floor 1, Regus Dunedin Building, Harvest Court Mall, 218 George Street, Dunedin 9016

Open Google Maps

Postal address

PO Box 13042, Johnsonville, Wellington 6440

Phone

0800 800 627


  
Advisers

Krissy Winter

Regional Manager, Southern

krissy.winter@mas.co.nz

Jarrad Booyens

Adviser

jarrad.booyens@mas.co.nz

Lisa Alderton

Senior Adviser

lisa.alderton@mas.co.nz

Angie Brown

Adviser

angie.brown@mas.co.nz

Tracy Fields

Member Support - Sales

tracy.fields@mas.co.nz

Paula Daniel

Member Support - Sales

paula.daniel@mas.co.nz