Address

62 Tristram Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204

Open Google Maps

Postal address

PO Box 436, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240

Phone

0800 800 627

Fax

07 839 4293


  
Advisers

Kevin Trevett

Regional Manager, Northern

kevin.trevett@mas.co.nz

Sara Dover

Senior Adviser

sara.dover@mas.co.nz

Larry Keane

Senior Adviser

larry.keane@mas.co.nz

Alison McKenzie

Senior Adviser

alison.mckenzie@mas.co.nz

Glenn Larson

Senior Adviser

glenn.larson@mas.co.nz

Bruce Lim

Member Support - Sales

bruce.lim@mas.co.nz

Heather Owens

Branch Administrator

heather.owens@mas.co.nz