Address

Unit 8, Level 2, 71 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, 8013 ➔ Please note: The branch is not always attended - please phone ahead - alternatively there is a secure lockbox by our MAS door for paperwork drop off.

Open Google Maps

Postal address

Unit 8, Level 2, 71 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch, 8013

Phone

0800 800 627


  
Advisers

Krissy Winter

Regional Manager, Southern

krissy.winter@mas.co.nz

Chris Toy

MAS Adviser

chris.toy@mas.co.nz

Sue Cowey

MAS Adviser

sue.cowey@mas.co.nz

Caroline Day

MAS Adviser

caroline.day@mas.co.nz

Crystal Wildey

MAS Adviser

crystal.wildey@mas.co.nz

Justin Bentley

MAS Adviser

justin.bentley@mas.co.nz